Published!

Wow! It has actually happened – my paper, ‘Does Africa Dream of Androids?’ has been published in the Disability and Global South Journal

Thank you to everyone who supported me and really forced me to get the thing done. The Editors, who put up with my rookie errors, and of course Shaun Grech who really kept the pressure on (in a good way!) for me to the thing finished.

My research is continuing, although with my current graduate training, the rate has slowed down quite a bit. If you would be interested in hearing more about my work, don’t hesitate to get in touch!

Leave a Reply

